Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search



You are here  >  DualEnrollment  >  Staff



Dual Credit Staff

Meet the Alvin Community College Advisors

HIGH SCHOOL ADVISORS PHONE

Ms. Alpha Trevino
@ Alvin & Danbury High School
atrevino@alvincollege.edu

281-245-2726
   

Ms. Monica Silvas
@ Manvel High School
msilvas@alvincollege.edu

281-245-2928
   

Ms. Christina Maartens
@ Pearland & Dawson High School
cmaartens@alvincollege.edu

281-412-1664 PHS
281-412-8898 DHS
   

Ms. Gwendolyn Burgess
@ Turner CC High School
gburgess@alvincollege.edu

281-727-1611
   

Ms. LaTisha Harrison
@ Shadow Creek High School
lharrison@alvincollege.edu

281-245-3820
   

Ms. Regan Metoyer Peterson
Director of Advising Services
rmetoyer@alvincollege.edu

281-756-3527
   

Ms. Akilah Martin
Director of College Career Pathways & Dual Enrollment
amartin@alvincollege.edu

281-756-3746

Living Stones Christian School/ Home School/ Other:  You can contact any ACC Advisor.  Contact the Admission's office to schedule an appointment. Their email is info@alvincollege.edu and the number is 281-756-3531.

For additional information contact us at: DualEnrollment@alvincollege.edu

Do you have a success story to share? Submit it to dualEnrollment@alvincollege.edu