Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search



You are here  >  Marketing & Communications¬† > ¬†Staff



Who We Are

The Marketing & Media department houses a team of marketers, designers, web developers, recruiters, technical support specialists and administrators with over 50 combined years of experience in higher education.

We share the stories that engage our audiences and promote the ACC brand. We’re here to help you with your marketing request every step of the way—from imagination to execution.

Whether we communicate your message through a brochure, social media post, or a whole campaign, your project is in very capable hands.

Some of the services we provide include:

  • Managing the College’s brand and looking for ways to strengthen its image and representation in the community
  • Promoting the College’s services, programs, achievements and events through the creation of digital and printed marketing materials
  • Maintaining the College’s website and keeping it updated with fresh and relevant content
  • Hosting campus tours for large groups and individuals
  • Engaging our students and community through social media
  • Providing print services for a wide variety of items including signage, event posters, course syllabi, tests, brochures, manuals, and commencement programs
  • Coordinating and performing photography shoots for campus events and marketing campaigns
Marketing Oversight & Administration Phone Ext. Office

Lorrent Smith
Director of Marketing and Communications
LJSmith@alvincollege.edu

3569 C235

Neisha Pander
Administrative Assistant
NPander@alvincollege.edu

3567 C236
Copy/Print Center

Lynette McAfee
Print Specialist
LMcAfee@alvincollege.edu

3580 D127
Graphics

Brooke Dienst
Senior Graphic Designer
BDienst@alvincollege.edu

3576 C236A

Kyle Upton
P/T Graphic Designer
KUpton@alvincollege.edu

3571 C236B
Marketing & Recruiting

Cammy Guggisberg
Marketing Specialist
CGuggisberg@alvincollege.edu

3550 C233 

Sammi Sanders
Digital Marketing Specialist
SSanders@alvincollege.edu

3542 C233

Vacant
College Recruiter

3552 C233
Media    

Kyle Marasckin
Media Technology Specialist
KMarasckin@alvincollege.edu

3570 C236C 
Web Services

Vacant
P/T Web Content Specialist

5746
C219

Charzetta Fleming
Web Administrator
CFleming@alvincollege.edu

3546 C229

Dacia Henderson
Web Developer/Designer
DLHenderson@alvincollege.edu

5720 C228