Dual Enrollment Staff

Meet the Alvin Community College Advisors

 

High School Advisors


Ms. Alpha Trevino
@ Alvin & Danbury High School
Email: atrevino@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-245-2726

Ms. Monica Silvas
@ Manvel High School
Email: msilvas@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-245-2928

Ms. Christina Maartens
@ Pearland & Dawson High School
Email: cmaartens@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-412-1664 PHS
Phone: 281-412-8898 DHS

Ms. Gwendolyn Burgess
@ Turner CC High School
Email: gburgess@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-727-1611

Ms. LaTisha Harrison
@ Shadow Creek High School
Email: lharrison@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-245-3820

Ms. Regan Metoyer Peterson
Director of Advising Services
Email: rmetoyer@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3527

Ms. Akilah Martin
Director of College Career Pathways & Dual Enrollment
Email: dualenrollment@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3746

Living Stones Christian School/Home School/Other

You can contact any ACC Advisor. Contact the Admission's office to schedule an appointment. Their email is info@alvincollege.edu and the number is 281-756-3531.

For additional information contact us at: DualEnrollment@alvincollege.edu

Do you have a success story to share? Submit it to dualEnrollment@alvincollege.edu