Contact Us

Academic and Technical Departments

Academic Foundations   281-756-3556
academicfoundations@alvincollege.edu

REQUEST INFORMATION

Accounting   281-756-3812
businessadmin@alvincollege.edu
Agriculture   281-756-5669
Allied Health Programs   281-756-5610
health@alvincollege.edu
Art   281-756-3605
art@alvincollege.edu
Astronomy    281-756-5668
astronomy@alvincollege.edu
Biology    281-756-5669
biology@alvincollege.edu
Business Programs    281-756-3812
businessadmin@alvincollege.edu

Chemistry   281-756-5668
chemistry@alvincollege.edu

Child Development and Education   281-756-3643
childcare@alvincollege.edu
Communications-Radio/TV   281-756-3767
radiotelevision@alvincollege.edu
Computer Information
Technology/Networking  281-756-3822
computer@alvincollege.edu
Criminal Justice/Police Academy   281-756-3951
criminaljustice@alvincollege.edu
Culinary Arts   281-756-3949
culinaryarts@alvincollege.edu
Diagnostic Cardiovascular Sonography    281-756-5650
sonography@alvincollege.edu
Drama/Theatre   281-756-3607
drama@alvincollege.edu
Emergency Medical Technology   281-756-5640
emt@alvincollege.edu
English  281-756-3713
englishfaculty@alvincollege.edu
Foreign Language   281-756-5681
foreignlanguagesandhumanitiesfaculty@alvincollege.edu
Geology   281-756-5668
geology@alvincollege.edu
Government & Economics    281-756-3742
div.gen.ed@alvincollege.edu
Health Information Management   281-756-5601
health@alvincollege.edu
History   281-756-3948
div.gen.ed@alvincollege.edu
Human Services and Substance
Addiction Counseling    281-756-3652
humanservices@alvincollege.edu
Industrial Design Technology   281-756-3784
draftingfaculty@alvincollege.edu

Management   281-756-3812
business&accountingfaculty@alvincollege.edu

Mathematics  281-756-3707
mathfaculty@alvincollege.edu
Music   281-756-3587
music@alvincollege.edu
Neurodiagnostic Technology   281-756-5644
ndt@alvincollege.edu
Nursing-Associate Degree  281-756-5630
adn@alvincollege.edu
Nursing - Vocational    281-756-5630
nursing@alvincollege.edu
Office Administration    281-756-3822
officeadmin@alvincollege.edu
Paralegal   281-756-3642
paralegal@alvincollege.edu
Pharmacy Technician   281-756-3805
rboone@alvincollege.edu
Physics   281-756-5668
physics@alvincollege.edu
Polysomnography - Sleep Medicine   281-756-5655
polysom@alvincollege.edu
Process Technology   281-756-3785
processtechnologyfaculty@alvincollege.edu
Psychology and Sociology   281-756-5680
socialsciencefaculty@alvincollege.edu
Respiratory Care   281-756-5661
respiratorycarefaculty@alvincollege.edu
Social Sciences   281-756-5680
socialsciencefaculty@alvincollege.edu
Speech   281-756-3612
div.gen.ed@alvincollege.edu
Sports and Human Performance   281-756-3692
athleticsfacultyandstaff@alvincollege.edu

Continuing Education & Workforce Development   
281-756-3787
cewd@alvincollege.edu

ABE/GED   281-756-3995
scurrie@alvincollege.edu
Health & Medical (includes Activity Director, CPR, CNA, CMA,
Dental Assistant, Massage, Medication Aide, NCRT,
Phlebotomy and Veterinary Assistant)     281-756-3806
ldavis@alvincollege.edu
Industrial Training (CNC Mach./CDL/Welding/Pipefitting)  281-756-3787
cburgin@alvincollege.edu
Information Technology  281-756-5710
scurrie@alvincollege.edu
Safety Education (Concealed Handgun)  281-756-3787
scurrie@alvincollege.edu
Community/Special Interest Programs  281-756-3787
cewd@Alvincollege.edu