Music - A.A. Degree

Faculty

Dr. Kevin Moody

Department Chair
Choirs, Applied Voice, Music Appreciation
Alvin Campus, B-111
Phone: 281-756-3587
Email: kmoody@alvincollege.edu

 

Debbie Benoist

Instructor
Music Academy Administrator
Music Theory, Ear Training, Music Appreciation, Applied Piano
Alvin Campus, B-104
Phone: 281-756-3596
Email: dbenoist@alvincollege.edu

 

John Calderon

Instructor
Applied Guitar
Alvin Campus, B-227
281-756-3629
Email: jcalderon@alvincollege.edu

 

Stephanie Elkins

Instructor
Staff Accompanist, Applied Piano
Alvin Campus, B-224
Email: selkins@alvincollege.edu

 

Shane Gormly

Instructor
Applied Percussion
Alvin Campus, B-117
Email: sgormly@alvincollege.edu

 

David Griffith

Instructor
Bands, Applied Brass, Music Literature. Music Appreciation, American Music
Alvin Campus, B-116
Phone: 281-756-3588
Email: dgriffith@alvincollege.edu

 

James Harvey

Instructor
American Music
Alvin Campus, B-104
Email: jharvey@alvincollege.edu

 

Dr. Alicia Levin
Instructor
Music Appreciation, American Music, Applied Piano
Alvin Campus, B-104
Email: alevin@alvincollege.edu

 

Janel Mercado

Instructor
Applied Voice
Alvin Campus, B-225
Phone: 281-756-3589
Email: jmercado@alvincollege.edu

 

Dr. Chad Robinson

Instructor
Music Appreciation, American Music, Applied Piano, Applied Composition
Alvin Campus, B-104
Email: crobinson@alvincollege.edu

 

Tim Salter
Instructor
Applied Guitar
Alvin Campus, B-227
Email: tsalter@alvincollege.edu

 

Pat Singletary

Instructor
Staff Audio Engineer
Applied Woodwinds, Audio Engineering
Alvin Campus, B-115
Phone: 281-756-3591
Email: psingletary@alvincollege.edu

 

Dr. Steven Termini
Instructor
Music Theory, Ear Training, Applied Piano, Applied Composition
Alvin Campus, B-113
Phone: 281-756-3592
Email: stermini@alvincollege.edu

ACC Career Pathways logo

COLLEGE & CAREER PATHWAYS

Music is part of our Liberal Arts Career Pathway. Click the box below to see other Liberal Arts programs that may interest you.