Process Technology - A.A.S. Degree/Certificate

Faculty


Karen Barnett

Department Chair
Alvin Campus
Phone: 281-756-3500
Email: kwells@alvincollege.edu

Donald Parus
Instructor
Alvin Campus, N-115
Phone: 281-756-3785
Email: dlparus@alvincollege.edu

Bob Ash
Instructor
Alvin Campus, N103
Phone: 821-756-3744
Email: bash@alvincollege.edu

Jack Berry
Adjunct Instructor
Alvin Campus, N-100
Phone: 281-756-3786
Email: jberry@alvincollege.edu

Paul Harano
Adjunct Instructor
Alvin Campus, N-100
Phone: 281-756-3786
Email: pharano@alvincollege.edu

Victor Kalsey
Adjunct Instructor
Alvin Campus, N-115
Phone: 281-756-3785
Email: vkalsey@alvincollege.edu

Don Koster
Adjunct Instructor
Alvin Campus, N-100
Phone: 281-756-3786
Email: dkoster@alvincollege.edu

Mickey Pedneau
Adjunct Instructor
Alvin Campus, N-100
Phone: 281-756-3786
Email: mpedneau@alvincollege.edu

Diane Shaw
Adjunct Instructor
Alvin Campus, N-100
Phone: 281-756-3786
Email: dshaw@alvincollege.edu 

 

ACC Career Pathways logo

COLLEGE & CAREER PATHWAYS

Process Technology is part of our Science, Technology, Engineering, & Mathematics Career Pathway. Click the box below to see other programs that may interest you.