Audition Schedule

2023-2024 Audition Schedule

Regular season auditions are open to everyone ages 15 and up, including community members and ACC students of all majors. Auditions for children's theatre are open to everyone ages 6 and up. For questions about auditions, please contact the ACC Box Office at 281-756-3606 or boxoffice@alvincollege.edu

39th Annual Summer Children's Theatre Festival

Auditions:
6:30 pm, Tuesday, May 7, 2024
6:30 pm, Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Callbacks: 
6:30pm, Thursday, May 9, 2024

More information coming soon.

ALICE IN WONDERLAND - adapted by William Glennon

Performances:

10:30 am, Monday, June 17, 2024
10:30 am, Tuesday, June 18, 2024

2:30 pm, Tuesday, June 18, 2024
10:30 am, Wednesday, June 19, 2024
10:30 am, Thursday, June 20, 2024
7:30 pm, Thursday, June 20, 2024

THE BFG (BIG FRIENDLY GIANT) - by Roald Dahl, adapted for the stage by David Wood

Performances: 

10:30 am, Monday, July 22, 2024
10:30 am, Tuesday, July 23, 2024

2:30 pm, Tuesday, July 23, 2024
10:30 am, Wednesday, July 24, 2024
10:30 am, Thursday, July 25, 2024
7:30 pm, Thursday, July 25, 2024

Pathway logos

COLLEGE & CAREER PATHWAYS

Drama is part of our Liberal Arts Career Pathway. Click the box below to see other Liberal Arts programs that may interest you.

Liberal Arts Career Pathways