Dual Enrollment Staff

Meet the Dual Enrollment Advisors and Staff


Ms. Sharmeal Archie
@ Alvin & Danbury High School
Email: sarchie@alvincollege.edu 
ahsdual@alvincollege.edu

Phone: 281-245-2726

Ms. Monica Silvas
@ Manvel High School/Homeschool/Living Stones Christian School
Email: msilvas@alvincollege.edu
mhsdual@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-245-2928

Ms. Christina Maartens
@ Pearland & Dawson High School
Email: cmaartens@alvincollege.edu
phsdual@alvincollege.edu
dawsondual@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-412-1664 PHS
Phone: 281-412-8898 DHS

Ms. Amanda Smithson
@ Turner CC High School
Email: asmithson@alvincollege.edu  
thsdual@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-727-1611

Ms. Dameria Boston
@ Shadow Creek High School
Email: dboston@alvincollege.edu
schsdual@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-245-3820

Ms. Holly Williams
Director, Student Success & Academic Advising
Email: hwilliams@alvincollege.edu 
Phone: 281-756-3553

Dr. Jessica Ranero-Ramirez 
Director, College & Career Pathways
Ms. Linda Smith
Administrative Assistant
Email: dualenrollment@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3746

 

Do you have a success story to share? Submit it to dualenrollment@alvincollege.edu

Stay Connected!

YouTube Channel - ACC Dual Enrollment 
Twitter - @alvindualenroll
Facebook - @accdualenrollment